Pro Football Hall Of Fame Updates

Congratulations to Shannon Sharpe who is headed to Canton, Ohio, in the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2011! Our goal is to get Terrell Davis, Randy Gradishar and Steve Atwater in next. Be sure to check out our YouTube video!


Did we miss someone? Or would you just like to contact us? Send me an email:

Would you like to contact one of (or all of) the Hall Of Fame voters? Below they are all listed by the team they represent, their name, email address(es) and twitter (if applicable).
1 Team Name Email Email 2 Twitter
2 Arizona Kent Somers, Arizona Republic
3 Atlanta Len Pasquarelli,
Baltimore Scott Garceau, WMAR-TV
Buffalo Mark Gaughan, Buffalo News
6 Carolina Charles Chandler, Charlotte Observer
7 Chicago Dan Pompei, Chicago Tribune*
8 Cincinnati Joe Reedy, Cincinnati Enquirer
9 Cleveland Tony Grossi, Cleveland Plain Dealer
10 Dallas Rick Gosselin, Dallas Morning News*
11  Denver Jeff Legwold, Denver Post
12 Detroit Tom Kowalski, Booth Newspapers
13 Green Bay Cliff Christl, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel
14  Houston John McClain, Houston Chronicle*
15 Indianapolis Mike Chappell, Indianapolis Star
16  Jacksonville Sam Kouvaris, WJXT-TV
17 Kansas City Bob Gretz, KCFX Overland Park, KS
18 Miami Edwin Pope, Miami Herald*
19  Minnesota Sid Hartman, The Minneapolis Star-Tribune
20  New England Ron Borges, HBO Sports/Pro Football Weekly*
21  New Orleans Pete Finney, Times-Picayune
22  New York (Giants) Vinny DiTrani, Bergen Record
23  New York (Jets) Gary Myers
24 Oakland Frank Cooney, The Sports Xchange
25  Philadelphia Paul Domowitch, Philadelphia Daily News
26  Pittsburgh Ed Bouchette, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
27  St. Louis Bernie Miklasz, St. Louis Post-Dispatch
28 San Diego Nick Canepa, San Diego Union Tribune
29  San Francisco Nancy Gay, San Francisco Chronicle
30  Seattle Mike Sando
31 Tampa Bay Ira Kaufman, Tampa Tribune
32  Tennessee David Climer, The Tennessean
33  Washington David Elfin, Washington Times
34  PFWA Alex Marvez,
35  At Large Howard Balzer, The Sports Xchange
36  At Large Jarrett Bell, USA Today
37  At Large John Clayton, ESPN/ESPN Magazine
38 At Large John Czarnecki,*
39  At Large Dave Goldberg, Associated Press*
40  At Large Peter King, Sports Illustrated
41  At Large Ira Miller, The Sports Xchange*
42  At Large Len Shapiro, Miami Herald*
43  At Large Vito Stellino, Florida Times Union
44  At Large Jim Trotter, Sports Illustrated
45  At Large Charean Williams, Ft. Worth Star Telegram

The above information was compiled by the MHR HOF Committee and